KA Factor

Ontario
Terry Odgen
12 Bram Court, Unit 20, Brampton ON, L6W 3V1
Phone : 905-453-0044
info@kafactor.com
Alberta
Pat Dowds
KA Factor
Head Office – 12 Bram Court, Unit 20, Brampton ON, L6W 3V1
Phone : 289-888-2702.
patd@kafactor.com
British Columbia
Phil Evangelista
KA Factor
Surrey, BC
Phone : 604-754-8048.
phil@kafactor.com
Saskatchewan / Manitoba
Jeff Kirton
KA Factor
Head Office – 12 Bram Court, Unit 20, Brampton ON, L6W 3V1
Phone : 204-599-5208

jeff@kafactor.com

http://kafactor.com/

50Hz Solutions Pty Ltd

Australia/New Zealand
Graham Evans
133 Alexander Street, Crows Nest, NSW, 2065
Phone : + 61 (0)2 9439 0041
info@50hzsolutions.com.au
www.50hzsolutions.com.au

PowerTech Associates / Utility Power Supply Company

New York, Vermont, Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Connecticut, Massachusetts
5 Eastview Drive, Farmington, CT, 06032
Phone :  860-678-8772
info@powertech-upsc.com
http://www.powertech-upsc.com/

Renewable Sales and Power Group LLC

Florida
Bruce Ludemann
3926 Indian River Dr East, Vero Beach, FL, 32963
Phone : 203-651-9813
bludemann@renewablespg.com

Greye Glass Associates Inc.

Pennsylvania, Maryland, New Jersey, Virginia, Ohio
Bryan C. Glass
611 Edgewood Road, Bradfordwoods, PA, 15015-0192
Phone : 412-215-2203
bryan@greyeglass.com

Southern Ohio (Columbus and South of Columbus)

AESCO Associates Ltd

New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland and Labrador
Brad MacLeod
20 Greenwich drive, Dartmouth, NS, B2V 2L9
Phone : 902-434-3101
brad@aesco.net

EMSPEC Inc.

Quebec
Raffael Grimaldi
904 Jacques-Paschini, Bois-des-Filion, Qc, J6Z 4W4
Phone : 450-430-5522 x 232
sales@emspec.com

Southern Indiana (Lafayette and South of)

C&C Shanghai EMSPEC Electrical Co.,Ltd

China/Asia
77 Shenglong Road, Jiuting town, Songjiang District,
Shanghai, China, 201615
marketing@ccegroup.com

ELECTELCO S.A. de C.V.

Mexico
Marco A. Fernandez Luna
Paseo El Alto 21-1A
Col. San Bertolo, Atepehuacan
Mexico, D.F.
Phone : +(55) 5747 6240 ext. 139
mfdez@electelco.com.mx
http://www.electelco.com.mx/

The Snyder Group LLC

Michigan, Ohio, Indiana
Mark Snyder
109 Hillcrest Blvd, Ypsilanti, MI, 48197
Phone : 734-645-2886
marksnyder@snydergroupllc.com

Northern Indiana (North of Lafayette)
Northern Ohio (North of Columbus)

SSES – Signaling and Electromechanical Solutions

Canada and USA (Catenary products only)
Luigi Sain
8269 avenue des Belges, Montreal, Quebec H2P 2B1
Phone : 514-388-0377
luigi@sainrail.com
http://www.intrains.net/SSES/SSES_English.html

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search